Back to All Events

2017 Lenscratch Student Prize

2017 Lenscratch Student Prize
Deadline: May 28

Jurors: Aline Smithson, Grant Gill, and Sarah Stankey

An annual cash prize celebrating the best student portfolio of 2017. Students enrolled in a college-level program (BFA or MFA). Community College students are also accepted. The award includes a cash prize, a feature on LENSCRATCH, a year long mentorship with Aline Smithson, and more.

Fees: FREE


Earlier Event: May 28
Gallery19: Meed1